Department of Cyclotron Proteus C-235 (DCP)


The Department of Cyclotron Proteus C-235 employs engineers specialized in the field of accelerator technology, transport beam, automation and robotics.  They are responsible for operation of the Proteus 235 therapy system and also maintenance and service.

Employees of the department have specialist certificates and years of experience working with the accelerator technology.

Head of the Department:
Konrad Guguła, MSc, Eng Konrad.Gugula@ifj.edu.pl +48 12 399 6225
Deputy Head of the Department:
Krzysztof Daniel, MSc, Eng Krzysztof.Daniel@ifj.edu.pl +48 12 399 6116
Employees:
Konrad Białecki Konrad.Bialecki@ifj.edu.pl +48 12 399 6118
Michał Hankiewicz, Eng Michal.Hankiewicz@ifj.edu.pl +48 12 399 6118
Magdalena Jabłońska, MSc, Eng Magdalena.Jablonska@ifj.edu.pl +48 12 399 6118
Grzegorz Janik, Eng Grzegorz.Janik@ifj.edu.pl +48 12 399 6116
Andrzej Koczot, MSc, Eng Andrzej.Koczot@ifj.edu.pl +48 12 399 6116
Tomasz Pasiecznik, MSc, Eng Tomasz.Pasiecznik@ifj.edu.pl +48 12 399 6110
Łukasz Raczyński, MSc, Eng Lukasz.Raczynski@ifj.edu.pl +48 12 399 6118
Krzysztof Suder, MSc, Eng Krzysztof.Suder@ifj.edu.pl +48 12 399 6118
Mateusz Winiarz, MSc, Eng Mateusz.Winiarz@ifj.edu.pl +48 12 399 6118